Tomb Raider Cool Moments (on PC at 1080p)

I am three hours into Tomb Raider after picking it up in the steam summer sale! I went from not being too bothered about it to really liking it within this time! I have put together some ‘cool moments’ from my time with the game so far. Stay tuned if you like this one as I am sure there will be more cool moments!

For more please subscribe to my channel – Capture Rapture

Vibrating barrel, totally normal….

Tomb Raider .gif

Crispy!

Tomb Raider .gif

Men, eh….

Tomb Raider .gif

 

6 responses to “Tomb Raider Cool Moments (on PC at 1080p)

      • 1. After killing an enemy I noticed that his corpse got stuck floating in midair.

        2. During the bridge sequence Lara kept running in the same direction, regardless of what button I pressed, resulting in her walking off the ledge to her doom.

        Like

Leave a Reply

