Chicken Feed – Pineapple

As well as gaming videos I do a series called ‘Chicken Feed’. This is where I feed our four chickens different foods to see if they like them. This is the fifth video in the series.
Will they eat Pineapple?

If you have any suggestions on what I should feed my chickens next time please leave a comment! (I will not purposefully feed my chickens anything harmful)

Please subscribe to my channel – CaptureRapture

 

See the videos below for past foods –

Strawberry –

Sweetcorn –

Aubergine / Eggplant –

Banana –

2 responses to “Chicken Feed – Pineapple

Leave a Reply

