Banished Season 2 – Part 17

I have just released part 17 of my second season of Banished! I am enjoying this game just as much as I did when I first brought it and have a much bigger population than I had in the first season! So all seems to be going well at the moment (I am sure something will change that soon!) The next target is to get to a stable 200 population! Enjoy.

For more please subscribe to my channel – Capture Rapture
For earlier episodes from Season 2 of my Banished series – Click Here

Leave a Reply

